top of page

2019    The Wonderbird (Orchard Books)
2018     I Was Made For You (Andersen Press)
2015     This Is My Rock (Flying Eye Books)
2013     A Letter for Bear (Flying Eye Books)
2013     Grendel (Walker Books) 
2012     The Skeleton Pirate (Walker Books)
2011     Christmas at the Toy Museum (Walker Books)
2011     Lost in the Toy Museum (Walker Books)
2009     Peanut (Walker Books) 
2009     Cake Girl (Andersen Press)
2008     The Lying Carpet (Andersen Press)
2007     The Robot and the Bluebird (Andersen Press)
2007     Something to Do (Gullane)
2006     Whale (Andersen Press)
2005     Nutmeg (Andersen Press)
2003     Halibut Jackson (Andersen Press)

full list of published books

books as illustrator only

2003    The Ugly Great Giant - by Malachy Doyle (Orchard)

2003    Rubbaduck and Ruby Roo - by Hiawyn Oram (Andersen Press)

1997    Shaggy and Spotty - by Ted Hughes (Faber and Faber)

books as author only

2021    The Attack of the Giant Baby - illustrated by Bruce Ingman (Bloomsbury)

bottom of page